RAUM42 Stammtisch International

THE NEW GLOBAL?

Facing challenges and 
new business opportunities

Date & Start: Thursday 23/07/2020
New York 09:42 |
Rio de Janeiro 10:42 | London 14:42 |
Berlin 15:42 | Singapore 21:42

The cross-border dialog between experts is the basis for international cooperation. Travel options and personal exchange are currently limited. The presentation of companies and products at trade fairs and events is not possible, traditional communication channels are eliminated. How do you deal with the situation? Can video conferencing and digital events replace personal encounters?

We invite you to an open dialog with entrepreneurs, investors and managers. Exchange experiences and make new contacts.

a cooperation of
KTDM
BRAINFEET
HEY PROJECTS KG
119 SOCIETY 


Thats how it works

You register here. You will receive an email confirming your participation and a second email with the zoom access data in good time before the event.

If you have any questions, please contact michael.kutz@ktdm-group.com